Total Pageviews

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Planet Terror (2007) - Written & Directed by Robert Rodriguez

The Cast includes:

Rose McGowan as Cherry Darling
Freddy Rodriguez as El Wray
Josh Brolin as Dr. William Block
Marley Shelton as Dr. Dakota Block
Jeff Fahey as J.T. Hague
Michael Biehn as Sheriff Hague
Bruce Willis as Lt. Muldoon
Rebel Rodriguez as Tony Block
Naveen Andrews as Abby
Julio Oscar Mechoso as Romey
Stacy Ferguson as Tammy Visan
Nicky Katt as Joe
Tom Savini as Deputy Tolo
Skip Reissig as Skip
Electra and Elise Avellan
The Crazy Babysitter Twins
Quentin Tarantino as Rapist #1
Michael Parks as Earl McGraw
Felix Sabates as Dr. Felix

No comments:

Post a Comment