Total Pageviews

Thursday, March 9, 2017

The Last Stand (2013) - Directed by Jee-woon Kim

The Cast includes:

Arnold Schwarzenegger as Ray Owens
Forest Whitaker as Agent John Bannister
Jaimie Alexander as Sarah Torrance
Luis Guzmán as Deputy Mike Figuerola
Eduardo Noriega as Gabriel Cortez
Rodrigo Santoro as Frank Martinez
Zach Gilford as Jerry Bailey
Génesis Rodríguez as Agent Ellen Richards
Harry Dean Stanton as Parsons
Christiana Leucas as Christie
Peter Storemare as Burrell
Johnny Knoxville as Lewis Dinkum
Titos Menchaca as the Mayor
Richard Dillard as Irv
Daniel Henney as Agent Hayes
Eddie J. Fernandez as Agent McKay
Billy Blair as Man in Orange Suit
John Patrick Amedori as Agent Mitchell
Kristen Rakes as Devers

No comments:

Post a Comment