Total Pageviews

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

The Duff (2015) / Directed by Ari Sandel / 188 Screen Caps

The Cast includes:

Mae Whitman as Bianca Piper
Robbie Amell as Wes Rush
Bella Thorne as Madison Morgan
Bianca Santos as Casey Cordero
Skyler Samuels as Jessica Harris
Romany Malco as Principal Buchanan
Ken Jeong as Mr. Arthur
Allison Janney as Dottie Piper
Chris Wylde as Mr. Fillmore
Rebecca Weil as Caitlyn
Nick Eversman as Toby Tucker
Mahaley Manning as Kara
Tony Cavalero as Sweater Guy