Total Pageviews

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

The Spoils of Babylon (2014) - Directed by Matt Piedmont

The Cast includes:

Tobey Maguire as Devon Morehouse
Kristen Wiig as Cynthia Morehouse
Tim Robbins as Jonas Morehouse
Jessica Alba as Dixie Melonworth
Val Kilmer as a General Cauliffe
Haley Joel Osment as Winston Morehouse
Michael Sheen as Chet Halner
Will Ferrell as Eric Jonrosh
Steve Tom as General Maddoxton
Jelly Howie as Marianne Morehouse
David Spade as Talc Munson
Carey Mulligan as the Voice of Lady Anne York
Phillip Wampler as Devon Morehouse (Young)
Isabella Acres as Cynthia Morehouse (Young)
Molly Shannon as Meredith Sennheiser

Kristen Wiig as Cynthia Morehouse

More Screen Caps