Total Pageviews

Monday, January 30, 2017

Star Wars VII: The Force Awakens (2015) - Directed by J.J. Abrams / 157 Screen Caps

The Cast includes:

Harrison Ford as Han Solo
Mark Hamill as Luke Skywalker
Carrie Fisher as General Leia Organa
Adam Driver as Kylo Ren
Daisy Ridley as Rey
John Boyega as Finn
Oscar Isaac as Poe Dameron
Lupita Nyong'o as Maz Kanata
Andy Serkis as Supreme Leader Snoke
Domhnall Gleeson as General Hux
Anthony Daniels as C-3PO
Peter Mayhew as Chewbacca
Max von Sydow as Lor San Tekka
Gwendoline Christie as Captain Phasma
Simon Pegg as Unkar Plutt
Greg Grunberg as Snap Wexley
Ken Leung as Admiral Statura
Brian Vernel as Bala-Tik

Daisy Ridley as Rey (38 Caps)