Total Pageviews

Thursday, July 28, 2016

The Adjustment Bureau (2011)

The Cast includes:

Matt Damon as David Norris
Emily Blunt as Elise Sellas
Anthony Mackie as Harry Mitchell
John Slattery as Richardson
Michael Kelly as Charlie Traynor
Terence Stamp as Thompson
Donnie Keshawarz as Donaldson
Anthony Ruivivar as McCrady
Jennifer Ehle as the Bartender
Jessica Lee Keller as Lauren
Shane McRae as Adrian Troussant