Total Pageviews

Sunday, July 31, 2016

In The Heat Of The Night (1967) Directed by Norman Jewison

The Cast includes:

Sidney Poitier as Virgil Tibbs
Rod Steiger as Police Chief Bill Gillespie
Warren Oates as Patrolman Sam Wood
Lee Grant as Mrs. Leslie Colbert
Larry Gates as Eric Endicott
James Patterson as Lloyd Purdy
William Schallert as Mayor Schubert
Beah Richards as Mama Caleba
Quentin Dean as Delores Purdy
Anthony James as Ralph Henshaw
Scott Wilson as Harvey Oberst
Peter Whitney as George Courtney
Larry D. Mann as Mr. Watkins