Total Pageviews

Thursday, August 11, 2016

The Driftless Area (2015) Directed by Zachary Sluser

The Cast includes:

Anton Yelchin as Pierre
Zooey Deschanel as Stella
John Hawkes as Shane
Frank Langella as Tim Geer
Alia Shawkat as Carrie
Aubrey Plaza as Jean
Ciarán Hinds as Ned
Elika Portnoy as the Tragic Woman
Samantha Ferris as Flower Salesperson
Christine Willes as Concerned Woman
Lucia Frangione as Luanne
Gary Hetherington as Reverend Morris
Benjamin Rogers as Keith
Eric Keenleyside as Mr. Bromley
Frank C. Turner as the Vacuum Salesman
Amitai Marmorstein as Donald R. Thomas
Primo Allon as Lyle