Total Pageviews

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping (2016) - Directed by Akiva Schaffer & Jorma Taccone

The Cast includes:

Andy Samberg as Conner (Kid Conner) / Conner4Real
Jorma Taccone as Owen
Akiva Schaffer as Lawrence
Sarah Silverman as Paula
Tim Meadows as Harry
Maya Rudolph as Deborah
Imogen Poots as Ashley
Chris Redd as Hunter
Kevin Nealon as Gary Sikes
Seal as Himself
Mario Lopez as Himself
Will Arnett as Main CMZ Reporter
Chelsea Peretti as Brunette CMZ Reporter
Mike Birbiglia as Blonde CMZ Reporter
Eric André as Dreadlocked CMZ Reporter
Liz Cackowski as the Stage Manager