Total Pageviews

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Harry Potter And The Order Of The Phoenix (2007) - Directed by David Yates

The Cast includes:

Daniel Radcliffe as Harry Potter
Rupert Grint as Ron Weasley
Emma Watson as Hermione Granger
Helena Bonham Carter as Bellatrix Lestrange
Robbie Coltrane as Rubeus Hagrid
Ralph Fiennes as Lord Voldemort
Michael Gambon as Albus Dumbledore
Brendan Gleeson as Mad-Eye Moody
Jason Isaacs as Lucius Malfoy
Gary Oldman as Sirius Black
Maggie Smith as Minerva McGonagall
Alan Rickman as Severus Snape
Imelda Staunton as Dolores Umbridge
David Thewlis as Remus Lupin
Emma Thompson as Sybill Trelawney
Julie Walters as Molly Weasley
Richard Griffiths as Vernon Dursley
Fiona Shaw as Petunia Dursley
Harry Melling as Dudley Dursley
Kathryn Hunter as Arabella Figg
Natalia Tena as Nymphadora Tonks
James & Oliver Phelps as Fred & George Weasley
Mark Williams as Mr. Weasley
Robert Hardy as Cornelius Fudge
Evanna Lynch as Luna Lovegood
Matthew Lewis as Neville Longbottom
Devon Murray as Seamus Finnigan
David Bradley as Mr. Filch
Warwick Davis as Filius Flitwick
William Melling as Nigel 2nd Year
Katie Leung as Cho Chang
Bonnie Wright as Ginny Weasley
Tony Maudsley as Grawpy
Adrian Rawlins as James Potter
Geraldine Somerville as Lily Potter