Total Pageviews

Monday, March 27, 2017

Doctor Strange (2016) Directed by Scott Derrickson

The Cast includes:

Benedict Cumberbatch as Stephen Strange
Chiwetel Ejiofor as Karl Mordo
Rachel McAdams as Christine Palmer
Benedict Wong as Wong
Mads Mikkelsen as Kaecilius
Benjamin Bratt as Jonathan Pangborn
Scott Adkins as Lucian
Tilda Swinton as the Ancient One
Michael Stuhlbarg as Nicodemus West
Kobna Holdbrook-Smith as the Therapist
Topo Wresniwiro as Master Hamir
Sarah Malin as Dr. Garrison
Guillaume Faure as the Reluctant Surgeon
Daniel Dow as the Mugger
Ezra Khan as the Librarian
Mark Anthony Brighton as Daniel Drumm
Elizabeth Healey as the Concerned Doctor
Stan Lee as the Bus Passenger
Zara Phythian as the Brunette Zealot