Total Pageviews

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time (2010) Directed by Mike Newell

The Cast includes:

Jake Gyllenhaal as Dastan
Gemma Arterton as Princess Tamina
Ben Kingsley as Nizam
Alfred Molina as Sheik Amar
Steve Toussaint as Seso
Toby Kebbell as Garsiv
Richard Coyle as Tus
Ronald Pickup as King Sharaman
Reece Ritchie as Bis
William Foster as young Dastan