Total Pageviews

Sunday, April 9, 2017

The Winslow Boy (1999) Directed by David Mamet

The Cast includes:

Nigel Hawthorne as Arthur Winslow
Rebecca Pidgeon as Catherine Winslow
Jeremy Northam as Sir Robert Morton
Guy Edwards as Ronnie Winslow
Gemma Jones as Grace Winslow
Matthew Pidgeon as Dickie Winslow
Aden Gillet as John Waterstone
Colin Stinton as Desmond Curry
Sarah Flind as Violet
Neil North as First Lord
Sara Stewart as Miss Barnes
Alan Polonsky as Mr. Michaels
Eve Bland as a Suffragette