Total Pageviews

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Key Largo (1948) Directed by John Huston

The Cast includes:

Humphrey Bogart as Frank McCloud
Edward G. Robinson as Johnny Rocco
Lauren Bacall as Nora Temple
Lionel Barrymore as James Temple
Claire Trevor as Gaye Dawn
Thomas Gomez as Curly Hoff           
Harry Lewis as Toots Bass
John Rodney as Deputy Sawyer
William Haade as Ralph Feeney
Dan Seymour as Angel Garcia
Monte Blue as Sheriff Ben Wade
Marc Lawrence as Ziggy
Alberto Morin as the Yacht Skipper
Felipa Gómez as Mama Ochobee
Joe P. Smith as the Bus Driver