Total Pageviews

Monday, May 15, 2017

The Last Tycoon (1976) Directed by Elia Kazan

The Cast includes:

Robert De Niro as Monroe Stahr
Tony Curtis as Rodriguez
Robert Mitchum as Pat Brady
Jeanne Moreau as Didi
Jack Nicholson as Brimmer
Donald Pleasence as Boxley
Ray Milland as Fleishacker
Dana Andrews as Red Ridingwood
Ingrid Boulting as Kathleen Moore
Peter Strauss as Wylie
Theresa Russell as Cecilia Brady
John Carradine as the Tour Guide
Tige Andrews as Popolos
Byron Morrow as Studio Executive
Morgan Farley as Mr. Marcus
Betsy Jones-Moreland as Jane
Jeff Corey as Stahr's Doctor
Anjelica Huston as Edna
Seymour Cassel as the Seal Trainer
Pamela (Seamon) Guest as Stahr's Secretary
Eric Christmas as Norman
Lloyd Kino as Stahr's Butler