Total Pageviews

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

O Brother, Where Art Thou? (2000) Directed by Joel & Ethan Coen

The Cast includes:

George Clooney as Everett McGill
John Turturro as Pete Hogwallop
Tim Blake Nelson as Delmar O'Donnell
John Goodman as Big Dan Teague
Holly Hunter as Penny McGill
Charles Durning as Pappy O'Daniel
Michael Badalucco as George Nelson
Stephen Root as Radio Station Man
Chris Thomas King as Tommy Johnson
Wayne Duvall as Homer Stokes
Daniel von Bargen as Sheriff Cooley
Lee Weaver as the Blind Seer
Frank Collison as Wash Hogwallop
Quinn Gasaway as Pete Hogwallop
Ray McKinnon as Vernon T. Waldrip
Millford Fortenberry as Pomade Vendor
John Locke as Mr. French
Gillian Welch as Record Shop Customer
Musetta Vander as Siren #1
Mia Tate as Siren #2
Christy Taylor as Siren #3
April Hardcastle as the Waitress
Del Pentecost as Junior O'Daniel
John McConnell as Woolworths Manager
Royce D. Applegate as Man with Bullhorn