Total Pageviews

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Small Time Crooks (2000) / Directed by Woody Allen

The Cast includes:

Woody Allen as Ray Winkler
Tracey Ullman as Frenchy
Elaine May as May Sloane
Hugh Grant as David Perrette
Michael Rapaport as Denny Doyle
Tony Darrow as Tommy Walker
Jon Lovitz as Benny Bukowski
Brian Markinson as Ken DeLoach
Elaine Stritch as Chi-Chi Velasquez
Isaac Mizrahi as the Winklers' Chef
Dana Tyler as the TV Reporter
Steve Kroft as Himself