Total Pageviews

Friday, June 2, 2017

The Widow of Saint-Pierre (2000) Directed by Patrice Leconte

The Cast includes:

Juliette Binoche as Madame La
Daniel Auteuil as The Captain
Emir Kusturica as Neel Auguste
Michel Duchaussoy as The Governor
Philippe Magnan as President Venot
Maurice Chevit as The Governor's Father
Philippe Du Janerand as Customs Officer
Catherine Lascault as the Malvilain
Christian Charmetant as Supply Officer
Jean-Paul Rouvray as The Priest
Reynald Bouchard as Louis Ollivier
Michel Daigle as Coupard
Marc Béland as Soldier Loïc
Ghyslain Tremblay as Monsieur Chevassus
Anne-Marie Philipe as The Governor's Wife
Isabelle Spade as President Venot's Wife
Marianne C. Miron as Mme Chevassus